Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

Ashburn Chiropractic & Rehab Center

Aloysius M. Broussard, DC

Chiropractor located in Ashburn, VA

Dr. Aloysius M. Broussard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aloysius Broussard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.


  • "Hi Let me tell about doctor Broussard I have been in several chiropractor due to my neck and back problem and doctor Broussard is the one of the finest and caring chiropractor I have met. He is a fine gentleman and know what he does. He is caring, patient and take a great care and pride in what he does. I am always greeted with a smile and respect. I feel he treats me as a family member and that is a big plus. That tells me he is a great warm hearted family man who deeply cares about his patient and it is not all about money for him. He spends a lot of time on his patient and for him is not just do a quick fix. I have been seen by him once a week for at least 12 sessions when I was in extreme pain and thanks God and thanks to him I am much better and on my way to full recovery and do not have any plan to quit my treatment any time soon until full recovery. I have nothing but good words and respect for Doctor Broussard and will give him Five star rating."
    Matt K. 09/27/17
  • "I have never used a chiropractor before, but it was recommended to me after my sons and I were in an accident. We had a great experience being treated by Dr. Wish and his awesome assistant, Jorge. They care about their patients, listen to their feedback, educate them, and treat them with many different modalities. It was a positive environment to recover in. Thanks, Dr. Wish!"
    Jen M. 09/27/17
  • "I personally want to thank Dr. Broussard, Jorge and the wonderful staff at Ashburn Chiropractic & Rehab Center. Since my first visit last year you guys made it a memorable experience for me. I've been treated here for neck/back pains over the last 2 years while I was involved in a couple of unfortunate accidents. What truly separates the rest is the fact everyone is treated like family. If anybody is looking for someone who cares about your well beings, gets your life back together and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Broussard, Jorge and the staff at Ashburn Chiropractic & Rehab Center. They will make you feel like home. Thank you for all you do!!"
    Allen N. 09/22/17
  • "Dr. Broussard is absolutly amazing!!!! He is a doctor that truely cares about you and your whole body. He is excellant at finding the true cause of your pain. I have been to other doctors and dealing with my pain for years. Dr. Broussard is the only Doctor that has addressed the issues and fixed them. I trust him with my children too!! Thanks, Doctor B and to your wonderful Medical Assistant and Staff!!"
    Jennifer S. 04/26/17
  • "I have had an excellent experience here to this point. I felt the staff listened to my issues and have come up with a treatment plan to suit my needs, not just a generalized one size fits all kind. I feel like i am starting to make progress on my recovery, but it's still very early on and I have a bit of a long road ahead. I found the whole staff to be very polite, knowledgable, and oriented toward my recovery. The atmosphere is excellent here and everyone is so easy to deal with."
    Justin R. 04/10/17
  • "1st visit today for lower back pain. Dr. Broussard was very thorough in diagnosing what was causing my back pain. He is caring, took his time to explain my back issues and I left feeling better. I look forward to continued visits with him."
    Lee K. 04/07/17
  • "I feel much better!"
    Lisa M. 03/16/17
  • "I've been to many places and this is by far the best. Many different machines that get the job done and doc. Makes sure you walk out of the feeling great."
    Julio R. 02/17/17
  • "Dr. Broussard is the best!!!!! Caring and concerned for his patients and really wants his patients to feel better after they come to him. My whole family sees him. We will never go anywhere else."
    Laura N. 02/03/17
  • "Dr. Aloysius makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything in easy and relatable terms. He seems to always have the answer and the few times he isn't 100% sure he is quick to get back to you with information. I recommend him to all my friends and to any vet out there who has service related injuries and is looking for a solid chiropracto"
    Bohdan O. 01/31/17
  • "Thorough and complete examination; Dr. Broussard and his staff were very professional; pain abated quickly. Great job!"
    Thomas G. 01/16/17
  • "Great...as always!"
    Rebekah S. 01/04/17
  • "My husband and I absolutely love being patients of Dr. Broussard! Can't say enough about him! He is extremely knowledgeable, listens to your concerns, and makes sure you are satisfied during and after each appointment. His office has always been so accommodating to our schedules and the staff here is always friendly!"
    Danielle W. 12/14/16
  • "By far the best chiropractic office I have ever been to, Dr. Broussard is very professional and fun to work with, I highly recommend this place. Thank you so much for your amazing service."
    Mina F. 11/28/16
  • "Dr. Aloysius and his staff are very attentative to your problem and focusing on how best to correct the problem in the long run. Dr, Aloysius explains the issue and correction being made to your understand in simple terms, very flexible to your time available to your ability to attend. Very VA friendly and care for me like everyone equally, with full uninvited attention. Just want to say thank you to your team and taking care of all who enters your doors with the greatest of care! Carlos"
    Carlos V. 11/19/16
  • "I was scared of the whole back adjusting process so I put off going to see a chiropractor for a long time... but Dr. Broussard made the experience comfortable and 100x better than what I was expecting."
    Fatima A. 11/09/16
  • "I can always count on feeling a lot better after having a visit to Dr. Broussard's office. He has a unique way of getting to the bottom of that nagging problem to help make it less bothersome. Life's definitely gotten a lot better thanks to "Wish"!"
    Tagg T. 11/04/16
  • "Awesome guy! Wonderful office,staff,&service....."
    Nathan W. 10/31/16
  • "I know I can always count on feeling better when I walk out of the doors after being treated by Dr. Broussard!"
    Tagg T. 10/29/16
  • "One word: OUTSTANDING!"
    Tagg T. 10/25/16
  • "Great first appointment."
    Jason S. 09/09/16
  • "Dr. Broussard and his awesome staff always makes me feel better and relaxed every time I'm there. I have had neck issues for several years and since I started a treatment and therapy regime with them I have been on my way to relief. If you are in any kind of need for neck, back, & leg pain relief PLEASE make an appointment and see for yourself! They know I appreciate them and so happy I found them!"
    Kris B. 08/24/16
  • "Dr. Aloysius Broussard is great person he know what to do to me he is good work for your body's for your stress and have nice customers service too."
    Ana E. 08/15/16
  • "Had too much stress on my back from lifting heavy weights which prevented me from working-out. Dr. Broussard adjusted my back and helped me get back on track with my workout schedule! Great doc & awesome staff, would definitely recommend to anyone, even if your not in pain...never hurts to get adjusted!!"
    Sanya R. 08/10/16
  • "Dr. Broussard is very knowledgeable and explains his process during my treatment, which keeps me engaged. The staff is courteous, friendly and always respectful. The atmosphere of the office is very relaxing and after treatment I feel absolutely marvelous. Hands down the Best in the business."
    Richard G. 08/02/16
  • "Awesome staff and very knowledgable and love the treatment. I like the way that the treatment is geared toward you the individual patient."
    Allen T. 07/27/16
  • "Awesome staff and very knowledgable staff. Highly recommend"
    Stevi H. 07/25/16
  • "Great experience. Had some pain in the top left of my shoulder and it was making a weird and uncomfortable sound. The doctor worked his magic and I have no pain or sound there now. Awesome work."
    Bilal A. 06/18/16
  • "I have had back pain for 10 years. I was always told by doctors to go to a chiropractor but I never listened thinking that a chiropractor does not know anything about back pain all he does is crack bones. But not doctor Broussard, Dr Broussard is very dedicated to his patients and is very friendly he spend a lot of time with his patients and you don't feel rushed at all! The office and rooms are very clean and organized, and the receptionist are very helpful and they are very flexible when booking and appointment. After three visits to Dr. Broussard my back started to feel a lot better and I will continue me treatment with Dr. Broussard. I would recommend Dr. Broussard to anyone in need of a chiropractor."
    Fouzia A. 06/18/16
  • "I always feel so much better after a visit!"
    Rebekah S. 06/07/16
  • "I am extremely happy with the service provided by Dr. Broussard and his staff; best Chiropractor I ever had. Good people to deal with; I am very pleased with their excellent service. I will recommend them to friends."
    Maria L. 06/05/16
  • "Dr. Broussard and his staff are amazing!! Not only is Dr. Broussard extremely knowledgable, he genuinely cares about the health and well being of my entire family. Many months after a head on collision, I still wasn't feeling much relief in my lower back. I decided to find a different doctor, and thats when I met Dr. Broussard. Just after 4 treatments, I saw improvements that weren't noticeable after 6 months with another practice. I highly recommend Ashburn Chiropractic and Rehab to anyone looking for an amazing chiropractor."
    Mike M. 05/23/16
  • "I've gone through 5 visits so far and every one of them have been a pleasant and positive experience. Doctor Broussard is a professional and personable doctor that will listen to your concerns and tailors each visit to your specific needs. Every visit has been different depending on my improvements and tolerance to discomfort, which is different from my prior cookie cutter experiences with Chiropractors. I'm looking forward to my future visits."
    Seung K. 05/23/16
  • "I have gone through almost a dozen chiropractors over the past decade to treat a back incident from a car accident. This place is hands-down the best! They take a new look at ways to help you in every visit and truly care about both your quality-of-life and healing your body."
    Richard K. 05/21/16
  • "I have been seeing Dr. Broussard close to two months now. My initial list of complains has reduced drastically, I have learned a lot about my body and how I can help it recover. Better yet, stop damaging it in a first place. I have learned the difference between physical therapy and what real chiropractor can do.The entire office provides welcoming atmosphere which makes me want to come back even more. Major highlights: scheduling and re-scheduling appointments is easy - online or on the phone, wast array of payment options available from insurance billing to affordable out of pocket payment plans, great equipment including on-site full body x-ray, and most importantly, professional and experienced doctor who will literally get your back and other sore body parts :) The music they play in the office is fun too!"
    Tamara S. 05/18/16
  • "Great Service, Great professional staff"
    J P. 05/03/16

Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any general questions!

Our Locations

Office Hours

Monday:

9:00 am-1:00 pm

3:00 pm-7:00 pm

Tuesday:

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-1:00 pm

3:00 pm-7:00 pm

Thursday:

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-1:00 pm

3:00 pm-7:00 pm

Saturday:

By Appointment Only

Sunday:

Closed